I Rarely use Ink

rebecca flannigan

HOGEINTESTINENETTER2ONION

I don’t think I’ve done anything in pen and ink in about a year so. I thought some practice in line might help me for my upcoming project. However, these drawings are based on illustrations done by Netter and Hodge so I want to make it clear that I’m not taking any credit for this work. I was doing my best actually to replicate their illustrations. Thanks for looking and tips are always appreciated!

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

