I want to Learn More Languages

talinorfali

Since I have been traveling in my life many times, especially in Spanish-speaking countries and tropical places, for many years now, I want to learn and perfect Spanish. As I go to all-inclusive resorts and I speak basic Spanish with the workers there and the locals when I leave the resort to go shopping and meet people on the streets, I want to take courses and learn Spanish from the internet as well, so as I can communicate with them with no language barriers. I only go as far as How Are you, Hello, hope all is well and all that, as well as saying thank you, However I am learning more and more as I go to these Spanish-speaking countries which is something that makes me feel awesome.

I think the more languages you know the better it is. I know 3 languages now which is Armenian, English and…

View original post 422 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

